JC Promotions, Inc. Event Calendar

< Back to Calendar

Street Fairs
Clark’s “Rock the Block” Street Fair-2024

DATE: Sun, Jun 23
TIME: 10AM-5PM
ADDRESS: 365 Westfield Ave. Clark, NJ

Flea Markets
Jubilee Park Flea & Collectible Market-June

DATE: Sun, Jun 30
TIME: 9-5 PM
ADDRESS: 936 Allwood Rd & the corner of Clifton Ave Clifton NJ 07012

Flea Markets
No. Bergen 1st Saturday MONTHLY Flea & Collectible Market-July 2024

DATE: Sat, Jul 06
TIME: 9AM-5PM
ADDRESS: 9015 Bergenline Ave., North Bergen, NJ

Flea Markets
Main Memorial Park 2nd Saturday Monthly Flea & Collectible Market-July

DATE: Sat, Jul 13
TIME: 9-5 PM
ADDRESS: 1400 Main Ave
Clifton NJ 07011

Flea Markets
Frank V Marina Flea & Collectible Market for July

DATE: Sun, Jul 14
TIME: 9-5 PM
ADDRESS: 277 Passaic Ave
Kearny NJ 07032

Flea Markets
No. Bergen 3rd Saturday MONTHLY Flea & Collectible Market-July 2024

DATE: Sat, Jul 20
TIME: 9AM-5PM
ADDRESS: 9015 Bergenline Ave., North Bergen, NJ

Flea Markets
Elmwood Park Flea Market & Collectible Show-July

DATE: Sun, Jul 21
TIME: 9am-5pm
ADDRESS: 300 Market Street
Elmwood Park NJ 07407

Flea Markets
No. Bergen 1st Saturday MONTHLY Flea & Collectible Market-August 2024

DATE: Sat, Aug 03
TIME: 9AM-5PM
ADDRESS: 9015 Bergenline Ave., North Bergen, NJ

The Vintage & Antique Marketplace
Arts & Crafts Fairs
Vintage & Crafts at Jubilee Park w/Food Trucks Too!

DATE: Sun, Aug 04
TIME: 10am-4pm
ADDRESS: 936 Allwood Rd & the corner of Clifton Ave Clifton NJ 07012

Flea Markets
Main Memorial Park 2nd Saturday Monthly Flea & Collectible Market-August

DATE: Sat, Aug 10
TIME: 9-5 PM
ADDRESS: 1400 Main Ave
Clifton NJ 07011

Flea Markets
Frank V Marina Flea & Collectible Market for August

DATE: Sun, Aug 11
TIME: 9-5 PM
ADDRESS: 277 Passaic Ave
Kearny NJ 07032

Flea Markets
No. Bergen 3rd Saturday MONTHLY Flea & Collectible Market-August 2024

DATE: Sat, Aug 17
TIME: 9AM-5PM
ADDRESS: 9015 Bergenline Ave., North Bergen, NJ

Flea Markets
Jubilee Park Flea & Collectible Market-August

DATE: Sun, Aug 18
TIME: 9-5 PM
ADDRESS: 936 Allwood Rd & the corner of Clifton Ave Clifton NJ 07012

Street Fairs
Riverdale’s Annual Labor Day Street Fair-2024

DATE: Mon, Sep 02
TIME: 10 AM-5 PM
ADDRESS: 83 Newark Pompton Turnpike, Riverdale NJ 07457

Flea Markets
No. Bergen 1st Saturday MONTHLY Flea & Collectible Market-September 2024

DATE: Sat, Sep 07
TIME: 9AM-5PM
ADDRESS: 9015 Bergenline Ave., North Bergen, NJ

Flea Markets
Frank V Marina Monthly Flea & Collectible Market-September

DATE: Sun, Sep 08
TIME: 9-5 PM
ADDRESS: 277 Passaic Ave
Kearny NJ 07032

Street Fairs
Elmwood Park’s “Community Day” with Fireworks Festival-2024

DATE: Sat, Sep 14
TIME: 11AM-7PM
ADDRESS: 500 Mola Boulevard, & corner of Market Street
Elmwood Park, NJ

Flea Markets
Main Memorial Park 2nd Saturday Monthly Flea & Collectible Market- September

DATE: Sat, Sep 14
TIME: 9-5 PM
ADDRESS: 1400 Main Ave
Clifton NJ 07011

Street Fairs
Fannywood Day Street Fair-2024

DATE: Sun, Sep 15
TIME: 10 AM-5 PM
ADDRESS: Held along 200 South Ave and Martine Ave
Fanwood NJ 07023

Flea Markets
No. Bergen 3rd Saturday MONTHLY Flea & Collectible Market-September 2024

DATE: Sat, Sep 21
TIME: 9AM-5PM
ADDRESS: 9015 Bergenline Ave., North Bergen, NJ

Vendor Pop Up
Street Fairs
Bergen County Fall Harvest Festival

DATE: Sat, Sep 21 thru Sun, Sep 22
TIME: 10am-5pm
ADDRESS: 199 Challenger Rd.
Ridgefield Park, NJ

Street Fairs
Edison’s “Fall Family Spectacular” Street Fair-2024

DATE: Sat, Sep 28
TIME: 1PM-9PM
ADDRESS: Held along 1011 Amboy Ave. Edison, NJ 08817

The Vintage & Antique Marketplace
La Grande Park Vintage & Antique Fair

DATE: Sun, Sep 29
TIME: 9am-4pm
ADDRESS: 204 La Grande Ave.
Fanwood, NJ

Flea Markets
No. Bergen 1st Saturday MONTHLY Flea & Collectible Market-October 2024

DATE: Sat, Oct 05
TIME: 9AM-5PM
ADDRESS: 9015 Bergenline Ave., North Bergen, NJ

Street Fairs
Ridgefield Park “JAZZ FEST” Street Fair-2024

DATE: Sat, Oct 05
TIME: 11 AM-7 PM
ADDRESS: 234 Main St
Ridgefield Park NJ 07660

Flea Markets
Main Memorial Park 2nd Saturday Monthly Flea & Collectible Market- October

DATE: Sat, Oct 12
TIME: 9-4 PM
ADDRESS: 1400 Main Ave
Clifton NJ 07011

Flea Markets
Frank V Marina Monthly Flea & Collectible Market-October

DATE: Sun, Oct 13
TIME: 9-5 PM
ADDRESS: 277 Passaic Ave
Kearny NJ 07032

Vendor Pop Up
Fanwood’s Vendor Pop-Up Fall Festival

DATE: Sun, Oct 13
TIME: 10 am - 4 pm
ADDRESS: 256 South Avenue Fanwood NJ 07023

Flea Markets
No. Bergen 3rd Saturday MONTHLY Flea & Collectible Market-October 2024

DATE: Sat, Oct 19
TIME: 9AM-5PM
ADDRESS: 9015 Bergenline Ave., North Bergen, NJ

Flea Markets
Jubilee Park Flea & Collectible Market-October

DATE: Sun, Oct 20
TIME: 9-4 PM
ADDRESS: 936 Allwood Rd & the corner of Clifton Ave Clifton NJ 07012

Street Fairs
Garfield’s “Fall Family Fun” Street Fair-2024

DATE: Sun, Oct 27
TIME: 10 AM-5 PM
ADDRESS: 500 Midland Ave
Garfield NJ 07026

Flea Markets
No. Bergen 1st Saturday MONTHLY Flea & Collectible Market-November 2024

DATE: Sat, Nov 02
TIME: 9AM-4PM
ADDRESS: 9015 Bergenline Ave., North Bergen, NJ

Flea Markets
Main Memorial Park 2nd Saturday Monthly Flea & Collectible Market- November

DATE: Sat, Nov 09
TIME: 9-4 PM
ADDRESS: 1400 Main Ave
Clifton NJ 07011

Flea Markets
Frank V Marina Monthly Flea & Collectible Market-November

DATE: Sun, Nov 10
TIME: 9-5 PM
ADDRESS: 277 Passaic Ave
Kearny NJ 07032

Flea Markets
No. Bergen 3rd Saturday MONTHLY Flea & Collectible Market-November 2024

DATE: Sat, Nov 16
TIME: 9AM-4PM
ADDRESS: 9015 Bergenline Ave., North Bergen, NJ

Flea Markets
No. Bergen 1st Saturday MONTHLY Flea & Collectible Market-December 2024

DATE: Sat, Dec 07
TIME: 9AM-4PM
ADDRESS: 9015 Bergenline Ave., North Bergen, NJ

Flea Markets
Frank V Marina Monthly Flea & Collectible Market-December

DATE: Sun, Dec 08
TIME: 9-4 PM
ADDRESS: 277 Passaic Ave
Kearny NJ 07032

Flea Markets
Main Memorial Park 2nd Saturday Monthly Flea & Collectible Market-December

DATE: Sat, Dec 14
TIME: 9-4 PM
ADDRESS: 1400 Main Ave
Clifton NJ 07011

Flea Markets
No. Bergen 3rd Saturday MONTHLY Flea & Collectible Market-December 2024

DATE: Sat, Dec 21
TIME: 9AM-4PM
ADDRESS: 9015 Bergenline Ave., North Bergen, NJ